See what our customers have to say about us and our custom check stub service!

Quick and Easy Paystubs

Very easy to use and navigate. Generated my stub in less than 3 minutes. Thanks. Will be back soon!

,  August 11, 2016

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Received My Check Stub Immediately

I wasn’t sure what to expect and I was a little hesitant, however after reading everyone’s comments I decided to give it a try and I must say I was impressed. I received my paystub immediately in a PDF format to my email. It was easy to use as well, and overall I had a great experience.

,  September 9, 2016

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Easy Custom Checkstubs

Easy to fill out my information and I received my stub within seconds of a payment. Thanks!

,  September 23, 2016

Star Rating
4/5 stars

Online Check Stub

Best paystub service!

,  October 5, 2016

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Great Service

The software you guys are using is excellent. I’ve saved so much money getting my paystubs with this site. I will continue to use this service and recommend it to anyone who needs a paystub.

,  November 17, 2016

Star Rating
4/5 stars

Make Online Paystub

I definitely recommend this site to anyone looking to generate a paystub quickly and easily.

,  December 4, 2016

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Custom Paystub

Wow I’m so impressed on how fast and easy it was to complete my paystub. Thanks guys!

,  January 7, 2017

Star Rating
4/5 stars

Reliable Service

I feel like I have no choice but to write a review for your site, I had such a great experience overall. I tried a few other sites but nothing compares to Checkstubmaker. THANK YOU!!

,  January 24, 2017

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Excellent Check Stub Template

Very nice and professional, highly recommended service!

,  February 1, 2017

Star Rating
4/5 stars

Cheap and accurate Pay Stub

Cheap and accurate pay stub and great price for a Great Service!

,  February 4, 2017

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Thank You

Excellent! I got exactly what I wanted.

,  February 28, 2017

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Great Service Thanks!

Cheap price and I’m actually surprised on how easy it was to create paystubs for my employees.

,  March 3, 2017

Star Rating
5/5 stars

No-brainer

Check stub maker simple interface template makes the process real easy, even for a non-accounting professional like me.

,  April 15, 2017

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Love it, but...

I love the service, stubs are cheap and really fast to make. I just wish there was a better way to track history of all the stubs I made.

,  May 26, 2017

Star Rating
4/5 stars

Payday Essential

Extremely helpful service for all small business owners. Check stub maker has eliminated some of the stress and hassle of payroll for our company by automating many calculations that used to be done the old-fashioned way.

,  June 5, 2017

Star Rating
4/5 stars

Amazing Customer Service

Talk about quality support. Generate a stub upon request from an employee, but in the rush completely missed important details. Support contacted me about the issue and were very helpful in correcting the stub before I forwarded it to said employee.

,  July 12, 2017

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Honest

I somehow purchased the exact same stub twice. Thankfully, the representative of the company contacted me the next day about the issue and credited my account for the mistake.

,  September 1, 2017

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Simple & effective

The visual template is handy in explaining what all these numbers actually mean. Live chat is also very useful, if this is your first time dealing with pay stubs.

,  September 20, 2017

Star Rating
4/5 stars

Customizable

I loved the addition of company logo to the stub template. It’s a small change, but I personally feel it gives the little piece of paper with numbers on it more weight.

,  November 3, 2017

Star Rating
4/5 stars

Reliable

This is a solid product for every manager that has more important issues to worry about then paycheck stubs. Check stub maker is now part of my routine every end of the month when doing payroll. Automatic calculations have not failed me once, so far!

,  December 14, 2018

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Perfect for contractors

Accounting software is nice, but a little too complicated for my purposes as contractor. I needed something simple strictly for record keeping without any extras like tax calculations, overtime, vacation days, etc. Check stub maker is perfect in that regard.

,  January 15, 2018

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Do It Yourself

My employer does not provide non-salaried employees with regular check stubs, but almost everywhere you go they ask for a copy. I don’t know what I would do without this product. Thank you.

,  January 28, 2018

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Adaptable

Finally, I was able to find a paystub generator for salaried employees. Even more perfect – I am able to adjust pay period as I need it, because I don’t typically get stubs on regular basis.

,  February 2, 2018

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Accurate Withholdings, but No Overtime

My company recently stopped providing paystubs, so I had to try checkstubmaker.com. I decided to do a quick comparison with my old company stubs, and… to my surprise, I found all calculations, especially automatic withholdings are very accurate. My only gripe is there was no way to add overtime.

,  March 14, 2018

Star Rating
3/5 stars

Fast Help

If you’re stuck or struggling with something on the stub, do yourself a favor and contact live chat as soon as possible. The agent was very helpful in explaining how YTD fields work and why I wasn’t getting accurate number. Thank you again. Will definitely use your product again when somebody requests another stub from me.

,  May 3, 2018

Star Rating
5/5 stars

New York Minute

They weren’t lying when they said it only take a few minutes. There is very minimal required information, purchase and it’s ready to print. The stub is sent directly to your email, no account necessary!

,  July 13, 2018

Star Rating
4/5 stars

I Don’t Have a Printer

They don’t send you a physical copy by mail. How am I supposed to print a PDF?

,  July 15, 2018

Star Rating
1/5 stars

On the Go

Works amazingly well. It’s exactly what I needed to run payroll when I’m not at the office or on my mobile. You can email the stub directly to each employee.

,  August 2, 2018

Star Rating
5/5 stars

No Software Needed

Since I was introduced to this website, I have not used my accounting software to make stubs. Only thing missing is ability to keep and re-use old stubs.

,  August 13, 2018

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Small Business

Because my company is relatively small (only 3 employees), it is actually much cheaper to build paystubs using checkstubmaker.com then use all these other online payroll apps and products. Helps me do everything myself.

,  September 9, 2018

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Work From Home

Purchased four stubs when I was looking for a new apartment. I work from home as independent contractor, so I have to do everything myself. Check stub maker template was exactly what I needed, doesn’t take much effort to make and print stubs. All the steps are explained in great detail.

,  September 14, 2018

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Every Time I Get a Check

I order stub every time I get a check. As a 1099 employee, it really helps me to keep track of payments and do all the tax preparation myself at the end of the year. Really fast and easy to setup without any withholdings. And if something happens to the printed file – you have a backup in your email.

,  September 14, 2018

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Makes You Feel Smart

You know the product is special when it makes you feel smart. The way the template is setup with visual preview of the stub – you know you’re getting exactly what need. And after making several stubs myself I feel like I understand payroll completely; p

,  September 16, 2018

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Quality on Paper

The template is very straight forward and looks really good once you print it on paper. I also keep a digital copy as backup.

,  October 11, 2018

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Accurate and Simple

I’m not an accountant, so I’ve never even considered that I can create pay stubs myself. But with check stub maker you don’t need to be one. Your name, address and hours worked is basically all you need to create a stub. All the calculations are done automatically for you.

,  October 16, 2018

Star Rating
5/5 stars

Leave a Review